Today's hours: 10am - 5pm

Today at Fernbank

Search Icon
Buy Tickets

A Timeless Affair 2022:
Infinite Possibilities


Karyn and Paul Donahue


Jennifer and Ryan Ellis


Farah and Ralph Cook


Jeannie Mills and Philipp Biechteler


Ibby and Jimmy Mills


Natasha and Christopher Swann

Join us for an unforgettable night to celebrate Fernbank Museum’s 30th anniversary, featuring creative cuisine, luxurious desserts and live music. After an exciting live auction and Fund-A-Need paddle raise   benefiting Museum Access initiatives, dedicated to ensuring that financial limitations do not prohibit students from experiencing Fernbank, partygoers will enjoy specialty cocktails complete with twilight views of Woodland Spirits.

All proceeds benefit Fernbank’s world-class exhibitions, giant screen movies, family enrichment, and nature programs.

Purchase Tickets or Sponsor A Timeless Affair 2022

Please Save the Date for A Timeless Affair 2022 on Saturday, October 1, 2022. For more information, please contact Julia Mayfield at or 404.929.6371

#ATimelessAffair      #FernbankMuseum


Patron Benefactor Sponsors


The Gary W. Rollins Foundation

Higgins Wealth Partners
David P. Higgins

PNC Bank

Patron Contributor Sponsors


Alston & Bird LLP

Arrow Exterminators

The Bell Family Foundation


Cox Enterprises, Inc.

Sherri and Jesse C. Crawford



Goldman Sachs & Co

Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP with Caryl and Kendrick Smith

Kaiser Permanente

King & Spalding


Wawa and Richard Hines

Patron Sponsors

Arnall Golden Gregory LLP
Private Wealth Group
Bertram L. Levy
Kathryn Baldwin Hecker

Atlanta Braves

Atlanta Hawks


Capital Group Companies

Kellie and Tim Carlson

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta Foundation

Coca-Cola Bottling Co. UNITED, Inc



Karyn and Paul Donahue

Eversheds Sutherland

The Goodwin Group

Greenburg Traurig, LLP

Hennessy Automobile Companies

The Douglas J. Hertz Family Foundation

The Home Depot Foundation

Homrich Berg Wealth Management

Dana and Will Hudson

Jones Day

JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Andrea and Mark Kauffman

Kilpatrick Townsend

Kimball International

Lassiter Family Charitable Foundation

Martenson, Hasbrouck & Simon LLP

Metro Atlanta Chamber

STG Partners

Natasha and Christopher Swann


T. Dallas Smith & Co.

The Tucker Family Foundation


Sarah and Neal Williams



David Asbury

Philipp and Jeannie Mills Biechteler and
the Isobel and James T. Mills Family Fund

Judith and Ron Bobo

Allison and Greg Broms

Laura and Blake Brown

Liz Broadway and Dwayne Brown

Rita and Ralph Connell

Jodi and Chris Courts

Ann D. Critz

Stephanie and Joseph Davis

Kate and Jim Denny

Ryan and Sam Dunlap

Audra Dial and Matthew Ford

Renee Dye and Shyam Reddy

Teresa and Foster Finley

Robin and Neale Fisher

Joann and Tom Gallagher

Mary Elizabeth and Louis Gump

Burch and Mark Hanson

Ellen and Kevin Hayes

Emily and Matthew Heimermann

Laurie and Chad Hood

Pringle and Kennith Jackson

Hillary and Eric Kilfeather

Cara Isdell Lee and Zak Lee

Jennifer Mencken and Ben Pivar

Susan Neugent and Dennis Clark

Cheryl and Jerry Nix

Catherine Nowell

Olgethorpe Power Corporation

Jackie O’Neil and Rob Townley

Charretta and Jerome Roberts

Silver Penny Financial Planning

Smith + Howard

Maria and Tim Tassopoulos

Amanda and Jody Tucker

Waffle House Foundation, Inc.

Jennifer Grant Warner and Tim Warner

Erin and David Weis

Cindy Widner-Wall and James Wall

Studie and Zach Young

Scholarship Committee

The Isobel and James T. Mills Jr. Family Fund

Charles H. McTier
Special Fund No. 9

Jennifer and Ryan Ellis

Andrea and Mark Kauffman

The Richard and Karen Parker
Family Charitable Fund in memory of Robert L. Stowell

Elizabeth and Ken Richards

Wendy and Will Stengal

Nancy and Chris Suh

Stephanie and Joseph Davis

Karyn and Paul Donahue

Chanel Frazier

Angelle, Art & Reily Hamilton

Burch and Mark Hanson

Wawa and Richard Hines

Lisa and Ron Hinson

Maureen and Sean Richards

Charetta and Jerome Roberts

Anh Tran

Sarah and Neal Williams

Rita and Ralph Connell

Betty Jo and Andy Currie

Jennifer Dawson and Jason Coleman

Audra Dial and Matthew Ford

Dr. Edwin P. Ewing, Jr.

Pamela and Neville Isdell

Faiza and Kamran Jivani

Jenna and Graham Kelly

Kendra and Jordan Krugman

Charisa and Marcus Price

Katie and Lou Saez

Frank Sims

Deidra and Taylor Smith

Lane and Jonathan Sucher

Reid and Kirk Willingham

Aileen and James H. Bratton

Carter DeHaven

Robin and Neale Fisher

Emily and Matthew Heimermann

Lisa and W. Ron Hinson

Nancy Koughan

Barby and  Bert Levy

Susan Neugent and Dennis Clark

Kristen and Brad Phelps

Judy Powell

Marilyn and Clarence Robie

Betsy and Bill Verner

Jill Wandstrat

#ATimelessAffair #FernbankMuseum

Sponsors as of September 28, 2022